top of page

I can't believe the journey is almost over.

In less than two weeks, I will be finishing up my time with Full Sail and I will be getting my degree in Creative Writing for Entertainment! It's crazy how fast time flies. It seems like just yesterday when I had the first over-the-phone interview with the school after before getting fully accepted into the program. I enjoyed most of my time with the school work that my instructors provided me. There were some tough times, but those times just pushed me to keep going and they provided some valuable learning experiences.

I've learned so much at Full Sail and it was a vital part in helping to improve my creative writing skills. Now that I have the necessary knowledge of the art of writing, I will continue to work on my very first novel while using what I learned in school in order to make it a great piece of work.

RECENT POSTS
ARCHIVE
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
bottom of page